Officials

/Officials
Officials2019-01-30T14:27:51+00:00

Officials

Mayor
Paul Bills
p.bills@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council President
Dr. Jill Merritt
j.merritt@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Vice-President
Guy Lombardozzi
g.lombardozzi@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Tom Bello
t.bello@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Regina Julius
r.julius@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Paula Lijewski
p.lijewski@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Chris Pietsch
c.pietsch@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
William Wittenberg
w.wittenberg@wesleyvilleborough.com

Police Chief
Robert Schulz
police@wesleyvilleborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Rick Gross
streets@wesleyvilleborough.com

Treasurer
Tina Roseberry
tina@wesleyvilleborough.com

Borough Secretary
Melissa Bigwood
secretary@wesleyvilleborough.com

Zoning / Permits
Walt Jozefczyk
zoning.permits@wesleyvilleborough.com

Streets/Sewer Tech
Fred Petrini
sewers@wesleyvilleborough.com

Tax Collector
Marlene Silbaugh
Phone: 814-897-9070

Building Official
Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.
nheverley@biuinc.com

Emergency Management Administrator
Guy Lombardozzi

Fire Chief (Wesleyville Hose Company Volunteer Fire Department)
Matthew Flak

Auditor
Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP

Engineer
Mark J. Corey & Associates

Solicitor
Elderkin, Martin, Kelly & Messina, P.A.

Borough Council Departments and Committees

Refuse & Recycling
Tom Bello, Chair

Parks and Recreation
Regina Julius, Chair

Finance
Paula Lijewski, Chair

Public Safety
Guy Lombardozzi, Chair

Public Improvement
Chris Pietsch, Chair

Streets, Sanitary and Storm Sewers
William Wittenberg, Chair

Personnel Committee
Regina Julius, Chair
Paula Lijewski
Guy Lombardozzi