Paul Bills

Council President
Dr. Jill Merritt

Council Vice-President
Guy Lombardozzi

Council Member
Tom Bello

Council Member
Regina Julius

Council Member
Paula Lijewski

Council Member
Chris Pietsch

Council Member
William Wittenberg

Police Chief
Robert Schulz

Public Works Supervisor
Rick Gross

Borough Office Supervisor/Treasurer
Tina Roseberry

Borough Secretary
Melissa Bigwood

Sewer Tech / Zoning / Permits / Licenses
Craig Dyne

Tax Collector
Marlene Silbaugh
Phone: 814-897-9070

Building Official
Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.

Emergency Management Administrator
Guy Lombardozzi

Fire Chief (Wesleyville Hose Company Volunteer Fire Department)
Matthew Flak

Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP

Mark J. Corey & Associates

Elderkin, Martin, Kelly & Messina, P.A.

Borough Council Departments and Committees

Refuse & Recycling
Tom Bello, Chair

Parks and Recreation
Regina Julius, Chair

Paula Lijewski, Chair

Public Safety
Guy Lombardozzi, Chair

Public Improvement
Chris Pietsch, Chair

Streets, Sanitary and Storm Sewers
William Wittenberg, Chair

Personnel Committee
Regina Julius, Chair
Paula Lijewski
Guy Lombardozzi