Officials

Mayor
Paul Bills
p.bills@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council President
Guy Lombardozzi
g.lombardozzi@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Vice-President
Regina Julius
r.julius@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Steve Briggs
s.briggs@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Paula Lijewski
p.lijewski@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Fred Petrini
f.petrini@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Paul Pitonyak
p.pitonyak@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Charles Silbaugh
c.silbaugh@wesleyvilleborough.com

Police Chief
Robert Schulz
police@wesleyvilleborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Rick Gross
streets@wesleyvilleborough.com

Borough Office Supervisor/Treasurer
Tina Roseberry
tina@wesleyvilleborough.com

Borough Secretary
Melissa Bigwood
secretary@wesleyvilleborough.com

Zoning / Permits / Licenses / Sewer Tech
Craig Dyne
zoning.permits@wesleyvilleborough.com

Tax Collector
Marlene Silbaugh
Phone: 814-897-9070

Building Official
Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.
nheverley@biuinc.com

Emergency Management Administrator
Guy Lombardozzi

Fire Chief (Wesleyville Hose Company Volunteer Fire Department)
Matthew Flak

Auditor
Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP

Engineer
Mark J. Corey & Associates

Solicitor
Elderkin, Martin, Kelly & Messina, P.A.

Borough Council Departments and Committees

Public Safety
Guy Lombardozzi, Chair

Parks and Recreation
Regina Julius, Chair

Streets
Steve Briggs, Chair

Public Improvement
Paula Lijewski, Chair

Finance
Fred Petrini, Chair

Refuse & Recycling
Paul Pitonyak, Chair

Sanitary and Storm Sewers
Charles Silbaugh, Chair

Personnel Committee
Regina Julius, Chair
Paula Lijewski
Charles Silbaugh

Sewers & Streets Committee
Steve Briggs
Fred Petrini
Charles Silbaugh

President Pro Tempore
Paula Lijewski