Officials

Mayor
E. Paul Johnson
p.johnson@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council President
Regina Julius
r.julius@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Vice-President
Fred Petrini
f.petrini@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Steve Alfieri
s.alfieri@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Sandra Morrow
sandra@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Paul Pitonyak
p.pitonyak@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Charles Silbaugh
c.silbaugh@wesleyvilleborough.com

Council Member
Jake Wilder
j.wilder@wesleyvilleborough.com

Police Chief
police@wesleyvilleborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Mike Carpin
streets@wesleyvilleborough.com

Borough Office Secretary/Treasurer
Kjerstin Horanic
Kjerstin@wesleyvilleborough.com

Sewer Tech/Zoning / Permits / Licenses
Craig Dyne
zoning.permits@wesleyvilleborough.com

Code Enforcement
police@wesleyvilleborough.com

Tax Collector
Marlene Silbaugh
wbtcms@yahoo.com

Phone: 814-897-9070

Building Official
Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.
nheverley@biuinc.com

Emergency Management Administrator
Guy Lombardozzi

Fire Chief (Wesleyville Hose Company Volunteer Fire Department)
Pete Kloszewski

Auditor
Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP

Engineer
Mark J. Corey & Associates

Solicitor
Elderkin, Martin, Kelly & Messina, P.A.

Borough Council Departments and Committees

Public Safety
Steve Alfieri, Chair
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
Co-chair Public Works

Parks and Recreation
Regina Julius, Chair
Co-chair Refuse & Recycling

Public Works/Streets
Sandra Morrow, Chair

Public Improvement
Jake Wilder, Chair
Co-chair Finance

Finance
Fred Petrini, Chair
Co-chair Sewers

Refuse & Recycling
Paul Pitonyak, Chair

Sanitary and Storm Sewers
Charles Silbaugh, Chair
Co-chair Public Improvement

Personnel Committee
Charles Silbaugh, Chair
Jake Wilder

Sewers & Streets Committee
Fred Petrini
Charles Silbaugh

President Pro Tempore
Steve Alfieri